For more information about Active Self Protection in the Media

Please contact our Media Liaison Sheli Walters at
sheli@activeselfprotection.com

Please Contact our Podcast Liasion Mike Willever at
mike@activeselfprotection.com

Please Contact our producer Justin Walters at
justin@activeselfprotection.com

For more information from our media crew please contact:

Neil Weidner – Unit 1 (Director of Photography)
neil@activeselfprotection.com

Francis Serrano – Unit 1 (sound)
francis@activeselfprotection.com

Phil Wong – Unit 1 (Editing)
phil@activeselfprotection.com

Mark Guillermo – Unit 1 (Photography)
mark@activeselfprotection.com

Stephanie Weidner – Unit 2 (Director of Photography)
stephanie@activeselfprotection.com

  Tara Hier- Unit 2 (Sound)
tara@activeselfprotection.com

Rebecca Smith – Unit 2 (Editing)
rebecca@activeselfprotection.com